• Image of Super Dudes Crooning the Tunes EP (Hard Copy)

A short sweet trip down memory lane in audio form
Limited Slip disc
Featuring Zero, Madd Maxxx, Famz, Sleep Lyrical, Legion, ItsCliff, and Klep.

1. 2Dudes (Intro)
2. Body Ya
3. Captain Cocaine
4. Who I Am
5. Blacktop ft. Madd Maxxx & Zero
6. Creep ft Zero
7. D.I.F.T.U.G. ft Sleep Lyrical, Legion, Famz, ItsCliff, Klep & Madd Maxxx
8. How You Do It

DOWNLOAD FOR FREE HERE: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/zd9ueixumxtvc87/AAARWXvJwM6VbTkAdMpqcUjva?dl=0

Sold Out